top of page


Relive every moment from the first two installments with the event-focused BEFORE STORY!


With the BEFORE STORY option, Mary Skelter Finale lets you relive ALL of the event scenes from Mary Skelter: Nightmares and Mary Skelter 2. It's the perfect way for newcomers and current fans alike to brush up on the game's story.

What is the Mary Skelter Trilogy?

The Mary Skelter Trilogy was born in 2016 as a collaboration between Compile Heart, Dengeki Bunko, and Dengeki PlayStation® to provide entertainment across three media: games, novels, and magazines. Taken together, they all connect to one another as a whole!


Mary Skelter: Nightmares

Mary Skelter Nightmares was released on PlayStation®Vita in 2017.
A jailbreak drama by Jack and the Blood Maidens takes place in the living prison known as "Jail," 666 meters below the ground.
What is the Jail? Who is Snark? The Blood Maidens must dive into these mysteries to make their first escape attempt...


Mary Skelter 2

The story continued on Nintendo Switch in 2019.
In an alternate sequence of events, cracks have now formed in some relationships, and the appearance of the Blood Maidens Otsuu and Little Mermaid deepens the mysteries of the Jail. Bound together by fate, can Otsuu and Little Mermaid mend together a fragmented group before taking on a dangerous new threat?


Visit the official websites for more information on each title!

bottom of page